LATE AVAILABILITY OFFERS

We've thoughtfully created the following late availability package which includes everything you need for a fairy tale winter wedding!

Our Late Availability Winter Wedding Package has been thoughtfully created to include everything you need for a cosy, fairy tale Winter Wedding. Combined with remarkable value and a host of special touches promising you an unforgettable wedding day.

Only limited dates are available, for new bookings only, subject to availability.

- Starting from just £4,950, this package includes - 

50 adult guests for your day and evening reception
Civil Ceremony Room Hire in the Leatham Suite
Choose from either Winter Pimms, Prosecco or Mulled Wine on arrival
Delicious Three-Course Wedding Breakfast with Coffee and Chocolates
Two glasses of House Wine with the meal
A flute of Prosecco for the toast
Luxury Chair Covers with Organza Bows to match your colour scheme
Evening Buffet ~ Melting Pulled Pork Sandwiches with Hand-Cut Chips
Disco, DJ, Evening Room Hire and Lighting
Bridal Suite with full Yorkshire Champagne Breakfast
Plenty of ‘Little Extras’ included also (see our main Wedding Packages)

Additional Day Guests can be added at £90 per person
Additional Evening Guests can be added at £15 per person

- Current available dates in 2018 include -

Friday 28th December  

- Current available dates in 2019 include -

Friday 4th January

Friday 11th January 

Friday 18th January 

Friday 25th January 

Friday 1st February 

Friday 8th February 

Saturday 9th February

Sunday 10th February 

Friday 15th February

Sunday 17th February 

Sunday 10th March

Friday 15th March

Friday 22nd March

Sunday 24th March 

Friday 29th March 

Sunday 31st March

If you would prefer a midweek wedding please contact us for available dates

If you would like further information please contact Nicola.

Please call us on 01977 620444 to make an appointment to come and look around, we'd love to show you.

Awarded to hotels with high standards of hospitality, service and cleanliness and those who hold an AA Rosette award for the quality of their food.

AA ★★★★ Silver Star Hotel 2017