LATE AVAILABILITY WEDDING OFFERS

We've created the following late availability wedding package which includes everything you need for a wonderful wedding day at a very special price.

If you simply can't wait to get married, our late availability package is perfect for you. We've thoughtfully created the following special wedding package to include everything you'll need for your perfect Wedding day combined with excellent value and special touches to ensure your wedding can be planned in a whirlwind and remembered forever.

As with all our Weddings, yours will be the only wedding at Wentbridge on your chosen date. If you have more or fewer guests, we'd be happy to adjust the offer accordingly.

This Wedding Package is available on selected dates until April 2020 - Please ask for more details.

Starting from just £4,995 this package includes:

  • 50 adult guests for your day and evening reception
  • Civil Ceremony Room Hire in the Leatham Suite
  • Choose from either Prosecco, Pimms Cocktail or Mulled Wine on arrival
  • Delicious Three-Course Wedding Breakfast with Coffee and Chocolates
  • Two glasses of House Wine with the meal
  • A flute of Prosecco for the toast
  • Luxury Chair Covers with Organza Bows to match your colour scheme
  • Evening Buffet ~ Melting Pulled Pork Sandwiches with Hand-Cut Chips
  • Disco, DJ, Evening Room Hire and Lighting
  • Bridal Suite with full Yorkshire Champagne Breakfast
  • Plenty of ‘Little Extras’ included also (see our main Wedding Packages)

Additional Day Guests can be added at £89 per person
Additional Evening Guests can be added at £16 per person 

- Current available dates in 2019 include -

Sunday 1st December

Sunday 8th December

Saturday 28th December

Sunday 29th December

- Current available dates in 2020 include -

Friday 3rd January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Sunday 16th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Sunday 8th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Sunday 15th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

To check availability for dates in April 2020 onwards please contact our Wedding Team.

If your Wedding Celebrations are for less than 50 guests we would be more than happy to put together a bespoke package for you. Please contact our Wedding Team for further help.

Please call us on 01977 620444 to make an appointment to come and look around, we'd love to show you our beautiful wedding venue.

Awarded to hotels with high standards of hospitality, service and cleanliness and those who hold an AA Rosette award for the quality of their food.

AA ★★★★ Silver Star Hotel 2017